IPL 2023 Team List, Winner Prediction, and Venues

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 will occur in India unless we see any other COVID wave and also BCCI decides to move it to another country, as held true in VIVO IPL 2021. This will certainly be the 16th version of the cash-rich cricket league.

In the IPL 2022, as we are all aware that two new teams, Gujrat Titans and also Lucknow Super Giants, have been consisted of, taking the total variety of teams from 8 to 10. The total suits have also boosted to 74. The same pattern is anticipated to comply with in IPL 2023.

IPL 2023 Team List

  • Mumbai Indians
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Punjab Kings
  • Lucknow Super Giants
  • Gujrat Titans
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Chennai Super Kings

IPL 2023 Captains List (Predicted)

Since the IPL 2022 huge auction has been done bearing in mind a collection of players that will be there for the next three years, the group proprietors have additionally somewhat chose that will be the captain for their respective teams this season and for the following 2 seasons. Let us take a look at the possible captains that could lead their group in the IPL 2023:.

  • Mumbai Indians– Ishan Kishan. With Rohit Sharma offered the duty of leading the nationwide team in all three layouts, he will more than likely give up the IPL 2023 captaincy to decrease some work.
  • Delhi Capitals- Rishabh Pant.
  • Rajasthan Royals– Sanju Samson.
  • Kolkata knight riders– Shreyas Iyer.
  • Punjab Kings– Mayank Agarwal.
  • Lucknow Super Giants– KL Rahul.
  • Gujarat Titans GT– Hardik Pandya.
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad- Kane Williamson.
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore– Faf du Plessis.
  • Chennai Super Kings– MS Dhoni (Most likely).

IPL 2023 Venues

We can see the return of jam-packed homes regarding the cricket fans are worried for IPL 2023. With each interplay one away and one house video game, we will certainly see the number of arenas returning to the pre-covid degree. Below are the anticipated stadiums for IPL 2023:.

  • Delhi– Arun Jaitley cricket arena.
  • Mumbai- Wankhede arena.
  • Kolkata- Eden Gardens.
  • Chennai– MA Chidambaram stadium.
  • Bangalore- Chinnaswamy Stadium.
  • Hyderabad- Rajiv Gandhi international arena.
  • Jaipur- Sawai Mansingh arena.
  • Mohali- Punjab cricket stadium.
  • Lucknow– Ekana cricket arena.
  • Ahmedabad- Narendra Modi cricket stadium.

IPL 2023 Winners Prediction

In T20 suits where a round can change the video game’s outcome prediction of the IPL 2023 victor is a Himalayan job. Top teams CSK, MI, KKR are always on the great list.

IPL 2023 Prize money

It is anticipated that the group that wins IPL 2023 will certainly get around 20 crores, and the runner-up will certainly obtain 13 crores. The team that completes third will obtain 7 crores, as well as the 4th team in the points table will certainly obtain 6.5 crores. In addition to these, there are additionally specific awards that are given every IPL season.

IPL 2023 Broadcasting Rights

IPL broadcasting legal rights will certainly be up for renewal very soon. Like the IPL 2022 mega public auction, the IPL 2023 broadcasting civil liberties auction is likewise expected to fetch BCCI hundreds of crores. As per reports, the base rate for the IPL broadcasting rights is anticipated to be 25,000 crores. With leading companies such as Star India, Sony-ZEE network, Viacom 18, etc, in the race, we should not be surprised to see the last number going across the 40,000 crores.

If you are still looking for a best cricket betting offer, you’d better be quicker so that you will have spaces to analyze the next IPL season in 2023.