IPL 2023 Prediction: Team Listing, Places, Captains, Winners Prediction, Prize Money & Broadcasters

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 will happen in India unless we see any kind of various other COVID wave and BCCI makes a decision to move it to another nation, as was the case in VIVO IPL 2021. This will be the 16th edition of the cash-rich cricket league.

In the IPL 2022, as we are all mindful that two brand-new teams, Gujrat Titans and Lucknow Super Giants, have been consisted of, taking the complete variety of teams from 8 to 10. Likewise, the total matches have actually likewise enhanced to 74. The same pattern is expected to follow in IPL 2023.

IPL 2023 Team List

  • Mumbai Indians
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Punjab Kings
  • Lucknow Super Giants
  • Gujrat Titans
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Chennai Super Kings

IPL 2023 Captains List (Predicted)

Considering that the IPL 2022 huge auction has actually been done remembering a set of gamers that will certainly be there for the next 3 years, the team proprietors have likewise rather chose who will be the captain for their corresponding teams this period and for the following 2 periods. Allow us have a look at the possible captains that might lead their team in the IPL 2023, hoping this will be useful to your cricket betting tips:

  • Mumbai Indians– Ishan Kishan. With Rohit Sharma given the obligation of leading the national group in all three formats, he will more than likely give up the IPL 2023 captaincy to minimize some workload.
  • Delhi Capitals- Rishabh Pant.
  • Rajasthan Royals– Sanju Samson.
  • Kolkata knight bikers– Shreyas Iyer.
  • Punjab Kings– Mayank Agarwal.
  • Lucknow Super Giants– KL Rahul.
  • Gujarat Titans GT– Hardik Pandya.
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad- Kane Williamson.
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore– Faf du Plessis.
  • Chennai Super Kings– MS Dhoni (Most likely).

IPL 2023 Venues

We can see the return of packed houses as for the cricket followers are worried for IPL 2023. With each team playing one away as well as one home video game, we will certainly see the number of arenas getting back to the pre-covid level. Below are the anticipated arenas for IPL 2023:.

  • Delhi– Arun Jaitley cricket stadium.
  • Mumbai- Wankhede stadium.
  • Kolkata- Eden Gardens.
  • Chennai– MA Chidambaram arena.
  • Bangalore- Chinnaswamy Stadium.
  • Hyderabad- Rajiv Gandhi international arena.
  • Jaipur- Sawai Mansingh stadium.
  • Mohali- Punjab cricket stadium.
  • Lucknow– Ekana cricket stadium.
  • Ahmedabad- Narendra Modi cricket arena.

IPL 2023 Winners Prediction

In T20 suits where a ball can transform the game’s result prediction of the IPL 2023 victor is a Himalayan job. Top teams CSK, MI, KKR are always on the great listing.

IPL 2023 Prize money

It is expected that the group that wins IPL 2023 will certainly get around 20 crores, and also the runner-up will get 13 crores. The team that finishes 3rd will certainly get 7 crores, and the 4th group in the points table will certainly get 6.5 crores. Besides these, there are also individual awards that are provided every IPL season.

IPL 2023 Broadcasting Rights

IPL broadcasting legal rights will be up for renewal soon. Like the IPL 2022 huge public auction, the IPL 2023 broadcasting civil liberties auction is likewise expected to bring BCCI countless crores. According to reports, the base rate for the IPL broadcasting legal rights is expected to be 25,000 crores. With top business such as Star India, Sony-ZEE network, Viacom 18, etc, in the race, we ought to not be stunned to see the last number going across the 40,000 crores.